Menu

Connect

Directory

Event List
Calendar

LIVE in The District Music Series

LIVE in The District Music Series Each THURSDAY night, April 20th through June 8th, bring your lawn chairs and blankets and come join us for LIVE in The District Music Series from 6:00pm or 6:30pm-9:00pm depending on the artist. Whether you want to sit, stand or dance, we know you’ll... Read more

Triangle Children’s Business Fair

Give your young entrepreneur a great opportunity to display their work! The Triangle Children’s Business Fair is a one-day event that provides an incredible opportunity for kids to: Develop a brand Create a product or service Build a marketing strategy Launch their very own startup business! Booths... Read more

Acoustic Nights in The District

  Whether you’re headed out to dinner, or leaving a movie … come hang out with us and enjoy some LIVE outdoor music for FREE! Every Friday and Saturday night starting June 16th through October 21st we’ll feature local musicians at our Acoustic Nights in The District... Read more

Fall Festival

Trick-or-Treating, Movie Night and Costume Contest!  Each Fall, come join us for Trick-or-Treating in the center from 4-6pm and enjoy free Hayrides. Then spread out your blankets and chairs on the green space in front of Stone Theatre – Park West 14 for a FREE outdoor screening of a... Read more

Winter Wonderland

During the holiday season come share the excitement as Park West Village hosts Winter Wonderland in The District in late December. Bring the family and come out and enjoy 2 large real snow sledding hills, a children’s snow play area (ages 1-5), train rides, live music and story time with... Read more

Jun
16
Fri
Acoustic Nights in The District @ The District at Park West Village
Jun 16 @ 6:00 pm – Oct 28 @ 9:00 pm

Acoustic Nights Icon2

 

Whether you’re headed out to dinner, or leaving a movie … come hang out with us and enjoy some LIVE outdoor music for FREE! Every Friday and Saturday night starting June 16th through October 21st we’ll feature local musicians at our Acoustic Nights in The District from 6pm-9pm on the stage in front of Stone Theatre – Park West 14.

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, June 16, 2017 – Christina Marks 

Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Sarah Baumgarden

Friday, June 23, 2017 – Jacob Lutz

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Paige Johnson

Friday, June 30, 2017 – Britton Buchanan

Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Heather Rogers

Friday, July 7, 2017 – Denver Nixon

Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Adam Thompson

Friday, July 14, 2017 – Faith Bardill

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Steve Holcomb

Friday, July 21, 2017 – Kaylin Roberson

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Tony Barnes

Friday, July 28, 2017 – Grace Bell

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Britney Monroe

Friday, August 4, 2017 – Justin Fouts

Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Daniel Johnson

Friday, August 11, 2017 – Meredith Davis

Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Christina Taylor

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Brittany Davis

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Matt Rogers

Friday, August 25, 2017 – Adam Pitts

Saturday, August 26, 2017 – Phil Lee Jr.

Friday, September 1, 2017 – Brooke Hatala

Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Garrett Speer

Friday, September 8, 2017 – Kevin Olson

Saturday, September 9, 2017 – Kaylin Roberson

Friday, September 15, 2017 – David Dixon

Saturday, September 16, 2017 – Sarah Baumgarden

Friday, September 22, 2017 – Christina Marks

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Heather Rogers

Friday, September 29, 2017 – Faith Bardill

Saturday, September 30, 2017 – Spencer Scholes

Friday, October 6, 2017 – Brooke & Kaylin

Saturday, October 7, 2017 – Mysti Mayhem

Friday, October 13, 2017 – Britton Buchanan

Saturday, October 14, 2017 – Tony Barnes

Friday, October 20, 2017 – Denver Nixon

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – Adam Pitts

 

 

 
 
Aug
19
Sat
Triangle Children’s Business Fair @ The District at Park West Village
Aug 19 @ 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Triangle Children's Business Fair @ The District at Park West Village | Morrisville | North Carolina | United States

Give your young entrepreneur a great opportunity to display their work! The Triangle Children’s Business Fair is a one-day event that provides an incredible opportunity for kids to:

  • Develop a brand
  • Create a product or service
  • Build a marketing strategy
  • Launch their very own startup business!

Booths will be set up at Park West Village, Morrisville in August,  where entrepreneurs ages 6-14 will be able to interact and sell their product or service.

Please look for more details to come soon. 

Oct
26
Thu
Fall Festival @ The District at Park West Village
Oct 26 @ 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm

FallFestival

Trick-or-Treating, Movie Night and Costume Contest! 

Each Fall, come join us for Trick-or-Treating in the center from 4-6pm and enjoy free Hayrides. Then spread out your blankets and chairs on the green space in front of Stone Theatre – Park West 14 for a FREE outdoor screening of a one of your favorite kid’s movies when it gets dark. (Normally around 6:30pm to 6:45pm)

In addition to the movie, we hold a Costume Contest for both kids and adults!  So plan to come out in your favorite Halloween costume for your chance to win special prizes from Park West Village.  Check back later this year for details and how you can enter to win. 

Thank you to last year’s Participating Tenants 

Earth Fare, BB&T, BlackFinn, Cricket Wireless, Noodles &Co, Pink Mag Boutique, Full Moon, Massage Envy, Orangetheory Fitness, YoLo, Penn Station, The Joint Chiropractic, Pure Barre, Smoothie King, Omaha Steaks, Hallmark, Sport Clips, Cute Buttons, Hibachi Blue, Blaze Pizza, Triangle Family Eye Center, Berkshire Hathaway, Bad Daddy’s, Zoe’s Kitchen, Gander Mountain, Fleet Feet, Target, Omega Sports, TJ Maxx, Fantastic Sams, Buy Buy Baby, Aveda, GameStop, BCBS, Platinum Nail Spa, Balance Martial Arts, Edible Arrangements, Mattress Firm, ATT, GNC, Dress Barn, Which Wich, Petsmart, Ruckus, Sprint, LOFT, Starbucks, Rack Room Shoes, Zales, Carter’s, Carolina Dental Arts, Vestique, Nothing Bundt Cakes

Dec
15
Fri
Winter Wonderland @ In front of Stone Theatre - Park West 14
Dec 15 @ 5:30 pm – Dec 18 @ 8:30 pm
Winter Wonderland @ In front of Stone Theatre - Park West 14 | Morrisville | North Carolina | United States

During the holiday season come share the excitement as Park West Village hosts Winter Wonderland in The District in late December. Bring the family and come out and enjoy 2 large real snow sledding hills, a children’s snow play area (ages 1-5), train rides, live music and story time with Santa. Details on how you can register for this fun event will be updated this Fall.